Custom Made Uniform Design

In addition to fashion design, JUST IN XX also undertakes customized uniform design requirements from corporate brands. Designer Justin takes into account the needs of brands and the needs of employees in the workplace, combined with fashionable tailoring methods to create company uniforms that break through the traditional sterotypes.

5024901.jpg

The Team Taiwan Uniforms for the Tokyo Olympics

Designer Justin adheres to the creative concept of "More Local, More Global", and uses the tranditional Taiwanese window gratings as inspiration, integrating Taiwanese local elements into uniform design, such as plum blossom window gratings, rainbow lacquer buttons that symbolize multiculture, and use Taiwan's patented environmentally friendly fabrics to create sustainable and fashionable Olympic uniforms.

The National Palace Museum

Inspired by the "汝窯冰裂紋" in the National Palace Museum's collection, the imagery of cultural relics and artistic elements are incorporated, and combined with the needs of the exhibition site, it presents a professional image.

北故宮final1120.jpg
南院-2-1.jpg

Southern Branch of the National Palace Museum

Taking the architectural appearance of the Southern Branch of the National Palace Museum as the design idea, combined with the color of the lake, and connected with the main design of the building with white and black.

GREENVINES

In addition to design fashionable uniforms, we also cooperate with DA.AI Technology to use bottle recycled PET material to make sustainable fabrics, which also include recycled empty bottles from GREENVINES consumers.

We give priority to the use of environmentally friendly materials and recycled fabrics, and create a corporate brand uniform design with regeneration and sustainability!

messageImage_1647420925218.jpg

企 業 品 牌 客 製 制 服 設 計

JUST IN XX 除了時尚服裝設計之外,也同時承接來自企業品牌客製制服設計需求。周裕穎設計師兼顧客戶的需求本質,與考量員工在工作及工作場域的需要,結合時尚的剪裁方式,打造突破傳統框架的時尚制服,讓工作時的機能與美感都能完美體現。

5024901.jpg

東京奧運中華代表隊進場團服

周裕穎設計師秉持一貫「越在地,越國際」的創作理念,以台灣老屋鐵窗花作為設計靈感,將台灣在地元素融入服裝設計中,如梅花窗花設計、象徵多元文化的彩虹漆釦,並選用台灣專利環保機能布料,打造永續時尚又不失運動舒適性的奧運進場服,襯托出運動員的美好。

國立故宮博物院

以故宮典藏「汝窯冰裂紋」為設計靈感,融入文物意象及藝術文化元素,並結合展場勤務需求,呈現出簡單俐落及具故宮代表性之專業形象。

北故宮final1120.jpg
南院-2-1.jpg

故宮南院

以故宮南院建築外型作為設計發想,置入湖光色與渲染意象,融和飛白撞進濃墨的建築主體設計。

綠藤生機 GREENVINES

除了透過設計帶出制服的俐落時尚感,也與大愛感恩科技合作,運用寶特瓶回收 PET 材質製成永續面料,其中也包含由綠藤消費者所回收的空瓶再生而成

 

優先選用環保材質及回收面料,賦予回收空瓶材料新生命,打造具再生與永續意涵的企業品牌制服設計!

messageImage_1647420925218.jpg